Like

Wella TVA2020 – dates for your diary

Don’t miss a beat. Here are the key dates from across this year’s Wella TVA competition


Photographic entry deadline:
Thursday, 9th April
Submit your after and before shots via Instagram
(tagging @wellahairuk and using the relevant category hashtag) before this date

Photographic results announced: Monday, 27th April
Is a trip to the regional heats on the cards? Check the Wella TVA website on this day to find out if you’ve made the cut

UK regional heats: 1st, 2nd, 8th and 9th June
Monday, 1st June – Northern Heat @ Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
Tuesday, 2nd June – Scotland & North Eastern Heat @  SWG3 Studio Warehouse, Glasgow
Monday, 8th June – Southern Heat @ Battersea Arts Centre, London
Tuesday, 9th June – Midlands Heat –  venue TBC

Ireland heat: Monday, 24th August
Dublin, venue to be confirmed

UK & Ireland Final:  Monday, 28th September
The Roundhouse, London

Gold winners photo shoots: Wednesday, 28th October; Monday, 30th November;  Tuesday, 1st December
Wella World Studio London

Choose your category, select your image and get entering! >
Need a little help narrowing down your pool of looks? Read our guide to choosing a great TVA entry >