Contact information

Subscriptions/accounts

Tel: +44 (0)1434 610416
Laura MacLeod – laura@alfol.co.uk 

General enquiries

enquiries@alfol.co.uk

Advertising

Tel: +44 (0)20 7324 7542

Commercial Director:
Laura Tucker – laura.t@alfol.co.uk

Publisher

Tel: +44 (0)1434 610416
Catherine Handcock – catherine@alfol.co.uk

Address

Alfol Ltd, PO Box 289,
Hexham, NE46 9HJ


Creative HEAD

Tel: +44 (0)1434 610416

Editor (UK):
Amanda Nottage – amanda@alfol.co.uk

Deputy Editor (UK):
Deborah Murtha – deborah@alfol.co.uk

Editor at large (Ireland):
Rachel Marie Walsh – rachelmarie@alfol.co.uk

Brand Manager:
Naomi Scroggins – naomi@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Online

Tel: +44 (0)1434 610416

Digital Editor:
Alison Rowley – alison@alfol.co.uk

Digital Assistant:
Kelsey Dring – kelsey@alfol.co.uk

Digital Designer:
Eva Vestmann – eva@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Events

Tel: +44 (0)20 8090 0144

Creative Partnerships Director:
Joanna Andersen – joanna@alfol.co.uk

Creative Partnerships Manager:
Jenny Brooks – jenny@alfol.co.uk

Creative Partnerships Assistant: 
Natasha Pears – natasha@alfol.co.uk

Loading...