Contact information

Call us 020 7324 7540

Subscriptions/accounts

Laura MacLeod – laura@alfol.co.uk 

General enquiries

enquiries@alfol.co.uk

Advertising

Commercial director:
Laura Tucker – laura.t@alfol.co.uk

Publisher

Catherine Handcock – catherine@alfol.co.uk

Address

Alfol Ltd, PO Box 289,
Hexham, NE46 9HJ


Creative HEAD

Editorial director:
Amanda Nottage – amanda@alfol.co.uk

Deputy editor (UK):
Deborah Murtha – deborah@alfol.co.uk

Editor at large (Ireland):
Rachel Marie Walsh – rachelmarie@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Online

Digital and social media manager:
Kelsey Dring – kelsey@alfol.co.uk

Digital designer:
Eva Vestmann – eva@alfol.co.uk

Digital and social media assistant:
Aoife Connell – aoife@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Events

Creative partnerships director:
Joanna Andersen – joanna@alfol.co.uk

Creative partnerships manager:
Jenny Brooks – jenny@alfol.co.uk

Creative partnerships assistant: 
Joy Wong – joy@alfol.co.uk

Loading...