contact

Creative HEAD

Address:
21 The Timber Yard, Drysdale Street, London, N1 6ND
Tel +44 (0)2073247540

Publisher
:
Catherine Handcock – catherine@alfol.co.uk

Editor
:
Amanda Nottage – amanda@alfol.co.uk

Digital Editor
:
Alison Rowley – alison@alfol.co.uk

Enquiries:
Laura MacLeod – laura@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Ireland

Address:
21 The Timber Yard, Drysdale Street, London, N1 6ND
Tel +44 (0)2073247540

Editor:
Anna Samson – anna@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Events

Questions and general enquiries
Call
+44 (0)1434 610940 
Email: events@alfol.co.uk

Press contact 
Email: jenny@alfol.co.uk
Call +44 (0)20 7324 7542