Contact information

Subscriptions/accounts/general enquiries:

Laura MacLeod – laura@alfol.co.uk Tel: +44 (0)1434 610416


Creative HEAD

Tel: +44 (0)20 8090 5485

Editor (UK):
Amanda Nottage – amanda@alfol.co.uk

Deputy editor (UK):
Deborah Murtha – deborah@alfol.co.uk

Editor (Ireland):
Anna Samson – anna@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Online

Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 1092

Digital editor:
Alison Rowley – alison@alfol.co.uk

Digital assistant:
Kelsey Dring – kelsey@alfol.co.uk

Digital designer:
Eva Vestmann – eva@alfol.co.uk

Creative HEAD Events

Tel: +44 (0)20 7324 7542

Special projects director:
Joanna Andersen – joanna@alfol.co.uk

Special projects manager:
Jenny Brooks – jenny@alfol.co.uk

Special Projects Assistant: 
Bella Peters – bella@alfol.co.uk


Advertising

Tel: +44 (0)20 8090 5486

Advertising manager:
Catherine Handcock – catherine@alfol.co.uk

Commercial Director:
Laura Tucker – laura.t@alfol.co.uk


Publisher:
Catherine Handcock – catherine@alfol.co.uk Tel: +44 (0)1434 610416