Win a category once, you’ve caught people’s attention. Win three times and you’re officially a legend!

The Most Wanted Legend award is presented to an individual or team who wins the same Most Wanted category three times (not necessarily in consecutive years). Legends can’t re-enter the same category again but are free to enter other Most Wanted categories.

Meet our Most Wanted Legends to date:

Dylan Bradshaw (Exceptional Stylist)
Anna Cofone (Independent Stylist)
The Collective by Lloyds (Best Salon Team)
Errol Douglas MBE (Creative Talent)
Syd Hayes (Session Stylist)
Headmasters (Best Online Salon)
Sophia Hilton (Business Thinker, Colour Expert)
Zoë Irwin (Creative Talent)
JASHAIRGroup (Best Local Salon)
Sam McKnight (Hair Icon, Session Stylist)
Caroline Sanderson (Business Thinker)
Eugene Souleiman (Hair Icon)
Strands Hairdressing (Best Salon Team)
Jody Taylor (Men’s Hair Specialist)
Mark Woolley (Business Thinker)